Country Star Chris Young Joins New Country 96.3’s Hawkeye in the Morning Show For New Weekly Segment, “The Chris Young Cowboys Post Game Show”

DALLAS, TX, September 10, 2021 – CUMULUS MEDIA’s New Country 96.3 (KSCS-FM) announces that its popular morning show, Hawkeye in the Morning, will launch a new weekly segment, “The Chris Young Cowboys Post Game Show,” featuring Sony Nashville recording artist, Chris Young. Young is one of Nashville’s biggest Dallas Cowboys fans and a friend of New Country 96.3. Young will join Hawkeye in the Morning’s Mark “Hawkeye” Louis and Michelle Rodriguez at 8:50am CT the weekday morning following each Cowboys football game during the 2021/2022 season.

“The Chris Young Cowboys Post Game Show” will debut today, September 10, 2021, at 8:50am CT on New Country 96.3.

Fans can listen on their radio (96.3 FM), smart speakers, computer (www.newcountry963.com), and via radio apps on their phone (New Country 96.3 App or iHeartRadio).

More information can be found at www.NewCountry963.com.

The Chris Young Cowboys Post Game Show 2021/2022 Schedule*:

Friday, September 10, 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021

Tuesday, September 27, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Monday, November 22, 2021

Monday, November 29, 2021

Friday, December 2, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021

Monday, December 20, 2021

Monday, December 27, 2021

Monday, January 3, 2022

Monday, January 10, 2022

*Dates subject to change.

About CUMULUS MEDIA

CUMULUS MEDIA (NASDAQ: CMLS) is a leading media, advertising, and marketing services company delivering premium content to over a quarter billion people every month — wherever and whenever they want it. CUMULUS MEDIA engages listeners with high-quality local programming through 413 owned-and-operated radio stations across 86 markets; delivers nationally-syndicated sports, news, talk, and entertainment programming from iconic brands including the NFL, the NCAA, the Masters, CNN, the AP, the Academy of Country Music Awards, and many other world-class partners across nearly 7,300 affiliated stations through Westwood One, the largest audio network in America; and inspires listeners through the CUMULUS Podcast Network, its rapidly growing network of original podcasts that are smart, entertaining and thought-provoking. CUMULUS MEDIA provides advertisers with personal connections, local impact and national reach through broadcast and on-demand digital, mobile, social, and voice-activated platforms, as well as integrated digital marketing services, powerful influencers, full-service audio solutions, industry-leading research and insights, and live event experiences. CUMULUS MEDIA is the only audio media company to provide marketers with local and national advertising performance guarantees. For more information visit www.cumulusmedia.com.